Escaping Redundancy: Remaining Indispensable At Your Workplace.

Redundancy has become a common practice in many organization. It is a tool or strategy used by the management of any organization to either reduce the number of their employees, in order to match up the economic challenge, or to select the best prospective candidates with relevant skills and knowledge, so as to increase productivity and grow in leaps and bounds. So many organizations always lay-off their workers, and more will continue to do that, because they all want the best, and due to the high rate of competition among different organizations, all driving towards perfection, quality and standards. However, there’s a wide gap between the desires of these organizations and how they can achieve this desire of getting the best. Undoubtedly, the labour market is extremely inundated by graduates with wonderful and intimidating certificate and curriculum vitae. But the question is, how relevant is this to the company’s desire of overcoming the global economic challenge or improve in quality and standards? So many people are victims of redundancy in their workplace, because of incompetence, unproductivity, imperfections, lack of relevant skills, lack of information, inflexible, inability to upgrade oneself to current happenings and changes as regards their career, and so many other reasons. Getting a job that meets your dreams and aspirations is the starting point of your career, but upgrading your knowledge, in order to be conversant and consistent with recent developments helps you retain the job, remain relevant and indispensable to your organization. To overcome redundancy and remain relevant and indispensable to any organization you find yourself, you definitely need to be skillful. You need to develop and upgrade yourself to be consistent with recent changes and improvement in your specified area of duty. Add value to the organization through bringing up ideas that will improve the quality of products and services delivered by the organization, be innovative, be creative, focus on doing little things that will spur the organization to greater heights. In any area or section you find yourself, strive to be an expert in that area. Whatever that’s worth doing, is worth doing well. Do it as if no one else can do it, your priority should be to live an indelible mark, set a standard that will be difficult to meet, a record that will be hard to break. If you can practice all these, i can assure you of swimming across tide when redundancy comes up in your workplace, and you’ll definitely remain indispensable. Natural quality

140 thoughts on “Escaping Redundancy: Remaining Indispensable At Your Workplace.

  1. Hello, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.

    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that,
    wonderful blog!

    Like

  2. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My website has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help stop content from being stolen? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    Like

  3. Hey! I realize this is somewhat off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does running a well-established website such as yours require a
    lot of work? I’m brand new to blogging but I do write in my journal daily. I’d like
    to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for new aspiring bloggers.
    Thankyou!

    Like

  4. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Very helpful info particularly the last part šŸ™‚ I care for such information much.

    I was seeking this certain information for a long time.

    Thank you and best of luck.

    Like

  5. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to
    send you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

    Like

  6. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different
    web address and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to going over your web page yet again.

    Like

  7. Admiring the commitment you put into your site and detailed information you present.
    It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the
    same outdated rehashed material. Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Like

  8. Hello there, I discovered your website via Google whilst searching for a similar subject, your
    web site came up, it seems to be good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply turned into alert to your weblog thru Google, and found that it’s really informative.
    I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate when you proceed this in future. Lots of people can be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Like

  9. I like the valuable information you provide in your
    articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Good
    luck for the next!

    Like

  10. Wonderful work! That is the type of info that are meant to
    be shared around the web. Disgrace on Google for not positioning this submit higher!
    Come on over and seek advice from my web site .
    Thanks =)

    Like

  11. I must thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website.

    I am hoping to check out the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own website now šŸ˜‰

    Like

  12. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog. You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write
    some material for your blog in exchange for a link
    back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested.
    Thank you!

    Like

  13. Having read this I believed it was really enlightening.
    I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this
    short article together. I once again find myself personally spending
    way too much time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was
    still worthwhile!

    Like

THANKS FOR YOUR TAKING THE TIME OUT TO COMMENT ON MY BLOG. ITS MOST APPRECIATED!

