13 THINGS MEN FEARS THE MOST!

1. Fear of being turned down by a woman they’re attracted to. 2. Fear of not getting the job. 3. Fear of losing their job. 4. Fear of not reaching their target. 5. Fear of not satisfying a woman. 6. Fear of losing out the woman they love to another man. 7. Fear of being ridiculed or humiliated. 8. Fear of their opinion being rejected. 9. Fear of not having money and not being able to meet up to their responsibilities. 10. Fear of losing a contract. 11. Fear of being blackmailed and loose their prestige. 12. Fear of being criticized. 13. Fear of failure. This are the 13 things men fears the most and makes them unhappy if it happens!

7 thoughts on “13 THINGS MEN FEARS THE MOST!

  1. I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my site 🙂

    Like

  2. Hi, i feel that i noticed you visited my weblog thus i came to “go back the prefer”.I’m trying to to find issues to improve my website!I assume its ok to make use of a few of your ideas!!

    Like

  3. I simply want to tell you that I am just very new to blogging and site-building and definitely enjoyed your web page. Likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with really good well written articles. Bless you for sharing your webpage.

    Like

  4. I just want to say I am very new to blogging and actually savored your web page. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have fantastic writings. Appreciate it for sharing your website page.

    Like

  5. I do not even understand how I finished up here, however I assumed this put up used to be good. I don’t realize who you’re however definitely you are going to a well-known blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    Like

THANKS FOR YOUR TAKING THE TIME OUT TO COMMENT ON MY BLOG. ITS MOST APPRECIATED!

